ERA Commercial (ERA Commercial) Real Estate Agent

RAINER

640

ERA Commercial
location_on Shalimar, FL — ERA Commercial
ERA Franchise System LLC
Get to Know ERA Commercial

 

About Us

We are an established property management firm that represents the region with quality, professionalism, and knowledge. We specialize in single-family and residential homes, including duplexes, condos, townhomes, and the like.

We maintain membership in the following organizations, which help us to constantly increase our abilities and professionalism:

NARPM – National Association of Residential Property Managers HomeRentals.net Emerald Coast Association of Realtors National Association of Realtors

Visit our Services page for information on the services we provide to rental home owners.

 

Certifications
Shalimar Office Information:

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm. Saturday 9am-1pm

Property Manager: Leasing Department: 
Tamela Hayes
Email: tamela@era-american.com
Phone: 850-609-4660

Rese Ammons
rese.ammons@era-american.com
850-609-4633

Maintenance Director:
Darlene Bush
darlene.bush@era-american.com
Phone: 850-609-4642
Emergency After Hours: 850-699-6038

Crestview Office Information:

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am-5pm. Closed on Saturday

Property Manager:Leasing Department:
Patricia Garrett
patricia.garrett@era-american.com
Phone: 850-423-5023

Tammy Kolarick
t.kolarick@era-american.com
Phone: 850-423-5024

Maintenance Director: 
Katie Peugh
katie.peugh@era-american.com
Phone: 850-423-5025
Emergency After Hours: 850-240-0164

Navarre Office Information:

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am-5pm. Closed on Saturday

Property Manager:Leasing Department:
Fallene Smith
fallene.smith@era-american.com
Phone: 850-939-1911

Fallene Smith
fallene.smith@era-american.com
Phone: 850-939-1911

Maintenance Director:
Vickie Hamrick
vickie.hamrick@era-american.com
Phone: 850-939-1911
Emergency After Hours: 850-218-5044

format_quote

ERA Commercial is your industry leader in Commercial Real Estate in the Panhandle Florida area.