Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers, Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty (Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area)

Spam prevention
Rainmaker
1,398,583
Raymond E. Camp
Ontario, NY
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Greater Rochester

No There will be a vote for two canidates in November and will have to choose or do a write in of my name!

Feb 14, 2016 12:34 AM
Rainmaker
888,845
Candice A. Donofrio
Next Wave RE Investments LLC Bullhead City AZ Commercial RE Broker - Fort Mohave, AZ
928-201-4BHC (4242) call/text

Clear as mud.

Feb 14, 2016 12:01 AM
Rainmaker
1,875,060
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

sad

Feb 14, 2016 12:40 AM
Rainmaker
1,716,288
Carol Williams
Although I'm retired, I love sharing my knowledge and learning from other real estate industry professionals. - Wenatchee, WA
Retired Agent / Broker / Property Manager

I became even more fearful the Republican Party is self-destructing.  John Kasich and Ben Carson seem to be the only ones who can keep cool heads.  

Feb 14, 2016 12:26 AM
Rainmaker
2,634,937
Richie Alan Naggar
people first...then business Ran Right Realty - Riverside, CA
agent & author

If forced to choose... Bush But be clear..I am dissapointed with all of it

Feb 14, 2016 03:10 AM
Ambassador
3,038,209
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

The reviews will always be biased. I prefer to form my own opinions not only based on the promises they make ... because we know politicians have a history of not fulfilling promises ... but on the actual facts ... not the lies!

Feb 14, 2016 02:06 AM
Rainmaker
4,061,622
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

I could only shake my head at what I saw before I switched off. The only real "adult" in the room was John Kasich.

Feb 14, 2016 02:00 AM
Rainmaker
6,549,464
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

I wish we could eliminate all of them and have a fresh start.

Feb 14, 2016 01:46 AM
Rainmaker
3,975,088
Will Hamm
Hamm Homes - Aurora, CO
"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

At one point I figure Donald and Jeb were going to actually hit each other like kids.. 

Feb 14, 2016 12:56 AM
Rainmaker
1,231,599
Mary Yonkers
Alan Kells School of Real Estate/Howard Hanna Real Estate - Erie, PA
Erie/PA Real Estate Instructor

Vowed a few weeks ago not to watch another debate Democrat or Republican.  I don't even want to read or watch the reviews.  I will make up my own mind by April 26, PA primary

Feb 14, 2016 12:46 AM
Rainmaker
5,571,389
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

I didn't watch any of it....sooo disappointed with the choices.... 

Feb 14, 2016 12:35 AM
Rainmaker
468,799
Dan Pittsenbarger
Keller Williams Western Realty - Bellingham, WA
Improving Conditions

I didn't. I don't think I could take watching the "best this nation has to offer in leadership" interact without wanting to cry.

Feb 14, 2016 12:27 AM
Ambassador
3,986,660
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

I will be voting in the primary this week (early voting) and have very mixed emotions about it. The debates are not going to make up my mind one way or another.

Feb 14, 2016 05:44 AM
Ambassador
5,362,236
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, EXP - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

Not a choice that I will get to make, many will be losing their funding soon.

Feb 14, 2016 05:09 AM
Rainmaker
634,272
Kathleen Luiten
Resort and Second-Home Specialist - Princeville, HI
Kauai Luxury Ocean Home Sales

Just reading the reviews today, not finding it moves me in any direction though.

Feb 14, 2016 04:52 AM
Rainmaker
5,532,976
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Tony and Suzanne,

Did not watch and did not read reviews.

Feb 14, 2016 01:46 AM
Rainmaker
3,613,989
James Dray
Fathom Realty - Bentonville, AR
Exceptional Agents, Outstanding Results

I watched about the first 5 minutes.  Downright brawl.  It is going to get interesting soon.  I wonder this time next month how many will still be standing

Feb 14, 2016 12:03 AM
Rainmaker
292,535
Jack Lewitz
Exit Strategy Realty - Evanston, IL

Michael  Bloomberg where are you 

Feb 14, 2016 10:39 PM
Rainmaker
3,322,403
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of the Manchester NH's area Leading Agents

I already have it narrowed down to who i like and who i really do not like. I really would like to see more answers of how they would solve the issues and stop bickering, stop name calling and stop answering the moderators questions intended to make them argue

Feb 14, 2016 09:30 PM
Rainmaker
4,433,683
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

No.

Feb 14, 2016 08:48 PM
Rainmaker
4,164,047
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Too early in the process to pay serious attention!

Feb 14, 2016 07:56 PM
Ambassador
2,759,387
TeamCHI - Complete Home Inspections, Inc.
Complete Home Inspections, Inc. - Brentwood, TN
Home Inspectons - Nashville, TN area - 615.661.029

 Good morning Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers . No. I can only pray that someone with good moral qualities will emerge from the pack.

Feb 14, 2016 05:24 PM
Rainmaker
2,437,177
Joe Petrowsky
Mortgage Consultant, Right Trac Financial Group, Inc. NMLS # 2709 - Manchester, CT
Your Mortgage Consultant for Life

Good morning Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers. I am not a fan or Donald, my preference is John, Marco or Jeb and in that order.

Feb 14, 2016 04:51 PM
Rainmaker
1,514,605
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

Hilary and Donald, even they are very very different, but they are the strongest. 

Feb 14, 2016 04:00 PM
Ambassador
4,312,753
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers - skipped it, and looking forward to one-on-one at a later date.

Feb 14, 2016 03:15 PM
Ambassador
3,722,438
Patricia Kennedy
RLAH Real Estate - Washington, DC
Home in the Capital

It did, and I found it hard to believe when I heard that this debate gave Trump a bump in South Carolina.  Or was it North Carolina? 

Feb 14, 2016 02:23 PM
Rainmaker
1,157,485
FN LN
Toronto, ON

No.

Feb 14, 2016 11:58 AM
Ambassador
3,034,990
Tammy Lankford,
Lane Realty Eatonton, GA Lake Sinclair, Milledgeville, 706-485-9668 - Eatonton, GA
Broker GA Lake Sinclair/Eatonton/Milledgeville

I know who I will be casting my vote for in both the primary and general eleciton.

Feb 14, 2016 11:58 AM
Rainer
140,360
Richard L. McKinney P.A.
Atlantic Shores Realty Expertise - Port St Lucie, FL
For Results that MOVE you on the Treasure Coast!

Everyone seems so down on the Republican candidates. I feel completely the opposite and pretty much like them all. 

I just hope all of this aggressiveness translates to the general election. The GOP was way too nice the last two elections. They need to call the Dems exactly what they are .... socialist pigs.

My personal opinion is that Bush, Trump and Kasich are the top three with Trump being the best choice to beat the Dem in the general election. 

Trump is a smart, savvy, and ruthless businessman with a message and persona strong enough to  cut the Dems off at the knees.

 

Feb 14, 2016 10:24 AM
Rainmaker
80,253
Linda Guess
Keller Williams Tri-Lakes Branson, MO - Branson, MO
Branson area real estate sales.

The actions of our presidential candidates were very disappointing.  Yes, I have eliminated some of the candidates.

Feb 14, 2016 09:08 AM
Rainmaker
3,985,837
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I have two possibles but it is a long way and anyone can be stupid in that amount of time

Feb 14, 2016 06:28 AM
Ambassador
3,728,677
Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®, CRS
Fathom Realty Washington LLC - Tacoma, WA
South Puget Sound Washington Agent/Broker!

I want it narrowed down to 2 front runners first

Feb 14, 2016 05:07 AM
Rainmaker
1,525,205
Sybil Campbell
Fernandina Beach, FL
Referral Agent Amelia Island Florida

I didn't watch. I'm waiting for the list to narrow down.

Feb 14, 2016 04:40 AM
Rainmaker
290,569
Allie Angeloni
Long Realty - Oro Valley, AZ

Once I got beyond the theatrics, it was hard to sift out the substance.  I could see 2 candidates leaving, though would not want to offend by mentioning any names, as it is just my opinion Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers

Feb 14, 2016 03:02 AM
Rainmaker
1,149,409
Sam Shueh
(408) 425-1601 - San Jose, CA
mba, cdpe, reopro, pe

Not following, way too many players just like in RE biz....

Feb 14, 2016 02:00 AM