Spam prevention
Rainmaker
3,986,000
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I review all contracts....I only have a few agents so it doesn't take a lot of time.  And the agents do not mind the double checking of their work...All eyes are helpful.  I have my agents check mine. I also can make mistakes

Nov 02, 2015 05:06 AM
Rainmaker
634,332
Kathleen Luiten
Resort and Second-Home Specialist - Princeville, HI
Kauai Luxury Ocean Home Sales

Yes and like Mark Don McInnes, Sandpoint I'm a broker but grateful for a second pair of eyes checking for erros. Even very experienced agents miss someting now and then.

Nov 02, 2015 04:28 AM
Ambassador
1,398,250
Susan Emo
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - Brokerage - Kingston, ON
Kingston and the 1000 Islands Area

No, my Brokerage only hires professionals who are quite capable of being independent.

Nov 02, 2015 12:38 AM
Rainmaker
1,525,355
Sybil Campbell
Fernandina Beach, FL
Referral Agent Amelia Island Florida

Yes, he reviews every contract.

Nov 07, 2015 12:11 PM
Rainmaker
699,177
Chris and Dick Dovorany
Homes for Sale in Naples, Bonita Springs and Estero, Florida - Naples, FL
Broker/Associate at Premiere Plus Realty

Yes and No.  We post them in our appfiles and the office fairies apparently in the middle of the night make sure all the I's are dotted and the t's crossed.  If something is missing they put a note in the appfile.

Nov 03, 2015 07:03 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,651
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

No, she trusts me to write my contracts.  (Though she may soon regret it!)

Nov 02, 2015 05:10 AM
Rainmaker
212,705
Stefan Winter
Real Estate in IL & NV | Owner of Real Estate Web Tech | Daily Vlogger - Las Vegas, NV
Owner - Winter Group & Real Estate Web Tech

Yeah, we are an all digital office and once we upload a new contract our broker goes through all of them every night.

Nov 02, 2015 02:40 AM
Rainmaker
1,465,977
Michael Setunsky
Woodbridge, VA
Your Commercial Real Estate Link to Northern VA

Sally K. & David L. Hanson They did when I had my company. If it ever came down to the Judge asking me if I reviewed the contract, I wanted to say, "Yes I did".

Nov 02, 2015 02:23 AM
Rainmaker
664,784
Mark Don McInnes, Sandpoint-Idaho
Sandpoint Realty LLC - Sandpoint, ID
North Idaho Real Estate - 208-255.6227

Yes all our transactions go through a review.  I am a broker and thankful to have someone putting a third eye on my work.  Too much at risk for everyone.  Mark

Nov 02, 2015 01:52 AM
Rainmaker
1,172,514
Sam Shueh
(408) 425-1601 - San Jose, CA
mba, cdpe, reopro, pe

They expect you to be skilled. Do not have any new or newer agents.....

 

Nov 02, 2015 01:25 AM
Rainer
67,209
Evelyn M Epperson
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Johns Creek, GA
A Tradition Of [Excellence, Trust & Service]

Yes all our contracts go to Broker review.

Nov 02, 2015 01:23 AM
Rainmaker
1,429,516
Raymond E. Camp
Ontario, NY
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Greater Rochester

Only the newbies need the second set of eyes.

Nov 02, 2015 01:12 AM
Ambassador
3,986,910
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

No they don't do that but they do check the first few that the new agents in the company write.

Nov 02, 2015 01:10 AM
Rainmaker
4,212,896
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

Yes.

Nov 02, 2015 12:51 AM
Rainmaker
3,834,561
Lawrence "Larry" & Sheila Agranoff. Cell: 631-805-4400
The Top Team @ Charles Rutenberg Realty 255 Executive Dr, Plainview NY 11803 - Plainview, NY
Long Island Condo and Home Specialists

Our broker uses a service where we enter our paperwork and if something is missing, they notify us.

Nov 02, 2015 12:38 AM
Rainer
375,679
Doyle Davison
Hawaiian Beaches Hawaii - 714-968-6767 - Huntington Beach, CA
30 years as your Concierge services listing broker

I think that contracts sould always be viewed by more than one person, brokers are required to sign off on all contracts from their agents. 

Nov 02, 2015 12:37 AM