Spam prevention
Rainmaker
831,778
Jeff Pearl
RE/MAX Distinctive / LIC in VA - Lovettsville, VA
Full Service Full Time Realtor

It appears you can only write reviews for product or service reviews that already exist. I don't see anywhere to add  a new review for a new product or service.

Jun 21, 2015 06:18 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,356
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

I think so.

Mar 05, 2019 05:06 AM
Rainmaker
2,441,966
Evelyn Johnston
Friends & Neighbors Real Estate - Elkhart, IN
The People You Know, Like and Trust!

That is one section I have not used.

Jun 21, 2015 12:47 PM
Rainmaker
634,272
Kathleen Luiten
Resort and Second-Home Specialist - Princeville, HI
Kauai Luxury Ocean Home Sales

You need to

  1. Do a search on the product review page for what you want to review.
  2. When the search comes back with no results you'll see product review request

 3. Click the orange button and fill out the form.

 4. Wait for the staff to approve the new addition you've suggested.

I contacted the staff about this a few months ago. IMO this is a cumbersome process to write a review about anything not already reviewed. And I never got any response when I filled out the form. They are falling down in this area. I did a work around by posting under another review category.

Jun 21, 2015 09:47 AM
Ambassador
3,986,518
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

It was never easy to find where to post a new product or service. I think this section has been pushed to the back burner and no longer has as much importance as it did. 

Jun 21, 2015 09:14 AM
Rainmaker
699,077
Chris and Dick Dovorany
Homes for Sale in Naples, Bonita Springs and Estero, Florida - Naples, FL
Broker/Associate at Premiere Plus Realty

Recently I've tried twice to figure it out and gave up.

Jun 21, 2015 07:43 AM
Ambassador
3,641,559
Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®, CRS
Fathom Realty Washington LLC - Tacoma, WA
South Puget Sound Washington Agent/Broker!

I have noticed that too Joe!

Jun 21, 2015 06:54 AM
Rainmaker
1,707,347
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

 Roy, Yes I can see previous reviews in the drop down menu but nowhere can I find post a review. Am I blind?

Jun 21, 2015 06:04 AM
Rainmaker
6,368,524
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

Check the drop down menu under Resources.

Jun 21, 2015 06:03 AM