Spam prevention
Rainmaker
3,069,684
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Door #2

Nov 06, 2017 08:36 AM
Rainmaker
3,877,157
Richard Weeks
Dallas, TX
REALTOR®, Broker

We have broker tours twicr a month.  Very easy to check out the inventory with little effort.

May 06, 2015 09:47 PM
Rainmaker
5,372,262
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

We always knew everything in our marketplace. We think it is the smart thing to do.  

May 06, 2015 04:29 PM
Ambassador
2,224,067
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

We have a tour that covers a lot of the new listings...although I try to preview the others not on the tour when I have a chance. I don't have to have a buyer to want to look at the property. 

May 06, 2015 01:29 PM
Ambassador
3,986,518
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

I try ot attend broker open houses to see homes. I usually don't preview but would if I had enough heads up as to exactly what a buyer was looking for.

May 06, 2015 01:28 PM
Rainmaker
175,464
Spirit Messingham
Tierra Antigua Realty - Tucson, AZ
Third Generation Full-Time Realtor® 520 471-6900

I do not preview properties.  I am in over 400 properties a year as a buyers agent, I am in enough that I dont need to preview, more important the client see it, so I view it with them when we are together.

May 06, 2015 11:14 AM
Rainer
26,764
Beatrice Briseno
RE/MAX Unlimited - San Antonio, TX
Beatrice M. Briseno, GRI, CDPE, San Antonio, TX

We try to preview homes in the areas we specialize in. We try to stay abreast of all the new listings in our area.

May 06, 2015 07:53 AM
Rainmaker
697,515
Tamra Lee Ulmer
Arizona Resource Realty - Payson, AZ
NRBA ~FORCE~ Over 1000 REO Assets SOLD!

John, myself and my Agents watch our Market like Hawks, and are eager and ready to give information on just about anything that someone is looking for. Great question too...have a great Wednesday!

May 06, 2015 06:21 AM
Rainmaker
869,411
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

I will assess every new home that is in my 'zone' every time.

And those that pop up in the zone I want to engage I willl assess every time.

May 06, 2015 05:59 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,356
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

If I have an out of town buyer that a new listing might match, I will preview it.  Otherwise I don;t preview homes.

May 06, 2015 05:27 AM
Rainmaker
385,566
Trumps Elite
Keller Williams Realty Acadiana - Lafayette, LA
Realtors/Career Consultant

We preview if their are caravans held at them. Otherwise, we wait until we have a buyer match.

May 06, 2015 04:35 AM
Rainmaker
292,535
Jack Lewitz
Exit Strategy Realty - Evanston, IL

I used to work in a market that does broker tours every Tuesday and it offers agents the opportunity to see new listings hitting the market. You could tour 10-15 listings from 9:30-12-30 on that day.

May 06, 2015 03:56 AM