Special offer
Rolo Cuadrado (Colorado Mountain College) Real Estate Agent



Rolo Cuadrado
location_on Frisco, CO — Colorado Mountain College
Get to Know Rolo Cuadrado


Some info on the towns in Summit County, Colorado:

Breckenridge, Colorado

Dillon, Colorado

Frisco, Colorado

Silverthorne, Colorado

Links to our four world-class hometown ski resorts:

Arapahoe Basin Ski Area - tucked away near the top of the Continental Divide. Opens in October, stays open into June or July!

Breckenridge Resort - a charming old town with our most famous ski resort. Great dining, fun atmosphere.

Copper Mountain Resort - the favorite of many locals. Mountain is divided by skier ability.

Keystone Resort - Summit County's largest ski area. 

Lift tickets at A-Basin, Breckenridge, and Keystone are interchangeable, as these are all affiliated with Vail Resorts.  

Vail is just 25 minutes west of Summit County.