RECENT BLOG POSTS
 Climer School of Real Estate has a 1-Week Sales Associate 63 HR Pre License course starting - Mon. Mar. 9 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below: Details: Start-End Dates: Mon Mar 9, 8:00 AM - Sat Mar 14, 6:00 PM Location: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114Sign-up...
03/03/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a Sales Associate 63 HR Pre License (En Español) starting - Mon. Mar. 9 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below: Details:(EN ESPAÑOL) Start-End Dates: Mon Mar 9, 9:00 AM - Fri Mar 20, 3:00 PM Location: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 &...
03/03/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a Sales Associate 2 Day State Exam Review starting - Sat. Mar. 7 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details:Start-End Dates: Sat Mar 7, 9:00 AM - Sun Mar 8, 5:30 PMLocation: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114 Sign-up link: ht...
02/26/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a Broker Post 30 HR B Investment starting - Wed. Mar. 4 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details:Start-End Dates: Wed Mar 4, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 6, 6:00 PMLocation: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114 Sign-up link: https://cli...
02/24/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a Sales Associate 45 HR Post License Weekend Course starting in 8 days - Fri. Feb. 28 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details: Start-End Dates: Fri Feb 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Mar 8, 5:30 PM Location: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 10...
02/20/2020
    The Climer School of Real Estate5104 N. Orange Blossom Trail, Ste 114Orlando, FL 32810407-822-EXAM (3926) www.ClimerRealEstateSchool.com 
02/19/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a 2-Week Sales Associate 63 HR Pre License Course starting - Mon. Feb. 24 - at our Mt. Dora location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details:Start-End Dates: Mon Feb 24, 9:00 AM - Fri Mar 6, 3:00 PMLocation: 18097 US 441, Mt. Dora, FL Sign-up link: https://climer-cl...
02/14/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a Sales Associate 2 Day State Exam Review starting - Sat. Feb. 22 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below: Details: Start-End Dates: Sat Feb 22, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 5:30 PMLocation: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114Sign-up link:h...
02/12/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a 2-Week Broker 72 HR Pre License Course starting - Mon. Feb. 17 - at our main Orlando location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details:Start-End Dates: Mon Feb 17, 8:00 AM - Fri Feb 28, 6:00 PMLocation: 5104 North Orange Blossom Trail Suite 103 & 114Sign-up link:ht...
02/08/2020
 Climer School of Real Estate has a 2-Week Sales Associate 63 HR Pre License Course starting - Mon. Feb. 17 - at our Waterford Lakes location. Details and Sign Up Below:  Details:Start-End Dates: Mon Feb 17, 3:00 PM - Fri Feb 28, 9:00 PM Location: 12301 Lake Underhill Rd. Suite 229, Orlando, FLSi...
02/08/2020
Rainer
365,118

AndyBrown-Climer School of Real Estate

The Best Real Estate School in Florida
local_phone407-822-3926
smartphone407-913-2184
Contact The Author